Re: NVDA con


Bhavya shah
 

Hi Kenni,
To give you a rough idea of not only the timings for the opener forum
user general chat session but the whole conference agenda in its
totality, please visit www.nvda-kr.org/en/nvdacon.php
In case you have issues with time conversion from UTC to your own,
feel free to revert for more assistance.
Thanks.

On 4/17/16, Joseph Lee <joseph.lee22590@gmail.com> wrote:
Hi,
00:00 UTC (5 PM Pacific on the 21st, 8 PM Eastern and elsewhere).
Cheers,
Joseph

-----Original Message-----
From: Kenny Peyattt jr. [mailto:p.wildcat1234@gmail.com]
Sent: Saturday, April 16, 2016 8:04 PM
To: nvda@groups.io
Subject: [nvda] NVDA con

What time does the nvda confference start on the 22?
Kenny Peyatt jr.






--
Warm Regards
Bhavya Shah
Using NVDA (Non Visual Desktop Access) free and open source screen
reader for Microsoft Windows
To download a copy of the free screen reader NVDA, please visit
http://www.nvaccess.org/
Using Google Talkback on Motorolla G second generation Lollipop 5.0.2
Reach me through the following means:
Mobile: +91 7506221750
E-mail id: bhavya.shah125@gmail.com
Skype id : bhavya.09

Join nvda@nvda.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.