Re: NVDACon: Project Thunderstorm


 

Hi,
Yes (not exactly an NVDACon session, but nevertheless quite important).
Cheers,
Joseph

-----Original Message-----
From: Hank Smith, and Seeing-eye dog Iona [mailto:hank.smith966@...]
Sent: Tuesday, April 26, 2016 12:56 PM
To: nvda@nvda.groups.io
Subject: Re: [nvda] NVDACon: Project Thunderstorm

so will there still be a session tonight?

at 7 pasific?
On 4/26/2016 12:51 PM, Joseph Lee wrote:
Hi all,
I'd be willing to do this once more tomorrow at 10 AM Pacific (17:00
UTC) and no more as I need to prepare for second half of the conference.
Cheers,
Joseph

-----Original Message-----
From: Webmaster Deweer [mailto:webmaster_deweer@...]
Sent: Tuesday, April 26, 2016 12:35 PM
To: nvda@nvda.groups.io
Subject: Re: [nvda] NVDACon: Project Thunderstorm

Here, in Belgium, we have the same problem! 7pm pacific is 2am
brussels time!
Will anyone record the conversation please and post it for all people
who are in bed or are unable to come live, please!
Thanks!

Regards, Jordy

-----Oorspronkelijk bericht-----
Van: Patrick Le Baudour [mailto:p.lebaudour@...]
Verzonden: dinsdag 26 april 2016 21:25
Aan: nvda@nvda.groups.io
Onderwerp: Re: [nvda] NVDACon: Project Thunderstorm

Hi, are we planning to invade irak sending a troop of blind people to
fight IRIS at night?
It's at 3am here, so i guess i'll be sleeping and never know... :-(

-- Patrick.

Le 26/04/2016 à 19:44, Joseph Lee a écrit :
Hi all,
Project Thunderstorm is still going. For those who couldn't make it
to the earlier session, please come to NVDACon TeamTalk server at 7
PM Pacific on the 26th (02:00 UTC on the 27th). If possible, please
bring a microphone in order to participate in this project (sending a
message; I'll talk about what this project is all about then).
Cheers,
Joseph









Join nvda@nvda.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.