NVDACon 2016: missed the Keynote? Don't worry, ACB Radio's got you covered


 

Hi everyone,

 

For those who’ve missed the keynote, ACB Radio’s Main Menu will broadcast it on May 13, 2016 at 6 PM Pacific (9 PM Eastern, 01:00 UTC on May 14th). Note that repeats of the Keynote will be broadcast throughout next few days.

The announcement can be found at:

http://acbradio.org/pipermail/mm-friends/2016-May/001821.html

Thanks.

Cheers,

Joseph

Former chair, NVDACon International organizers

Chair, NVDA Tenth Anniversary Planning Committee

 

Join nvda@nvda.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.