Re: Please join Zoom meeting in progress


Kerryn Gunness
 


what is this zoom meeting about
 

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:33 PM
Subject: Re: [nvda] Please join Zoom meeting in progress

and i want the notes of previous meeting. regards
----- Original Message -----
To: [NCBI] Paul Traynor ; [NCBI] Support ; Aaron and Dan from Deep English ; Aaron Smith ; abderrahim ; Abi Baker ; ABVI ; ABVI Admn ; Aedan O'Meara ; aerospace1028@... ; Ahmad Mordaa ; Ai Squared Support ; ajpietrol@... ; Al B ; Alan Dicey ; Alan Lemly ; albitar_80@... ; Aleeha Dudley ; alert@... ; Alex Stone ; Aliekber CENGİZ ; Ana Carolina Cayo ; André Vincent ; angelo borg ; angelo55@... ; angeloborg55@... ; aniruddha21.khunte@... ; Anna Dresner ; Anna Sechorz ; anthony borg ; antoanthonyborg001@... ; app@... ; Apple Accessibility ; appleid@... ; aryan ; ask@... ; asmith@... ; Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired ; AUSO World Vision Feedback ; Autter0211@... ; Axiaq Anthony at MEW-Energy & Water Agency ; Balasana ; bandwit-request@... ; bandwit.editor@... ; barrionuevohilario@... ; bbusuteell@... ; bbusutell@... ; Be My Eyes ; Be My Eyes ; Be My Eyes ; Be My Eyes ; Be My Eyes ; beckymail Moderator ; beckymail-subscribe@... ; beckymail@... ; Bernard Duthoit ; Bill ; birkirkara@... ; bj colt ; Blind Not Alone ; blindathlete10@... ; blindtech+unsubscribe@groups.io ; blindtech@groups.io ; blindtech@groups.io Group Moderators ; bmoore@... ; bpankajhwa@... ; Brandon Miller ; braulioidme26@... ; Brian Condon ; Brian Vogel ; Bryan Carver ; callcentre@... ; Carl Vella ; Carmelo Borg ; Carmen Conde ; Carol and Roger ; Carolyn ; Carroll, John ; Catherine ; cbm@... ; Cearbhall O'Meadhra ; Cecilie from Be My Eyes ; Cecilie from Be My Eyes ; Cecilie Skou Andersen ; ceodraiocht@... ; chairman@... ; Chantelle Smith ; Chris ; Chris Chaffin ; Chris G ; Chris Grabowski ; Chris Mullins ; Chris Ross ; clgilland07@... ; Clifford Portelli ; Clémentine KRUK ; Cobolt Sales ; Colin Chambers ; Colin Chambers ; confirm-invite-pwjuy2gwc3c0aastyunhgnagejwt5qt3-anthonyborg001=gmail.com@... ; confirm-s2-e3bkymsht0afif3dw2v3tetsacptybmb-anthonyborg001=gmail.com@... ; confirm-s2-ftrg1vt3lz3gl1k0qmtbtb4dzecvrgxa-anthonyborg001=gmail.com@... ; confirm-s2-fy2ea2sitsvckikkpu1dshpta4whcbpj-anthonyborg001=gmail.com@... ; confirm-s2-k14clnygjwwck1ncbtsyxu1mqndylvtg-anthonyborg001=gmail.com@... ; confirm-unsub-2m1snc4oezs2cxv1fahgm35dpg4abdge@... ; confirm-unsub-uz0eekxigmhjrxplctu3rnrzxfwvoklp@... ; congnghe@... ; corinne.davis@... ; correspondence@... ; Corrine Davis ; Cory Jackson ; Cosetta Trapletti ; covici@... ; Curtis Cockayne ; curtis@... ; Customer Service ; customer.service@... ; customerservices@... ; Damien Garwood ; DANGMANHCUONG@... ; Danny Martinez ; Dansk Blindesamfund ; Darragh Ó Héiligh <d@...>, Dave <dave.beckett.uk@...>, Dave <dlh007@...>, David Egolf <DEgolf@...>, david hodgkins <tournament@...>, David Hodgkins <davidhodgkins2011@...>, David Moore <Jesusloves1966@...>, David Nason <dnason@...>, David Rosenkoetter <davidrosenkoetter260@...>, <david.goldfield@...>, Davy Cuppens <davycuppens@...>, Debono Stanley at MITA <stanley.debono@...>, densier@... <densier@...>, do_not_reply@... <do_not_reply@...>, Dominique Farrell <hollyandopal@...>, Dominique Harmelle <dominique.harmelle@...>, doris mangion <sunshineoz2003@...>, Duffy ; Anna <Anna.Duffy@...>, Eamonn Casey <eamonncasey18@...>, Eamonn Casey <casbur@...>, Ednun Pourtahmasbi <ednunp@...>, Eleanor Martha Burke <eleanormarthaburke@...>, Eleanor Tew <eleanor.tew@...>, <elevegnale@...>, email--Happy_millennial@... <email--Happy_millennial@...>, enews@... <enews@...>, eric polano <polanoex@...>, erica pezzolato <rcepzz83@...>, etcuti@... <etcuti@...>, Evan Reese <mentat1@...>, fb-exchange-bounce@... <fb-exchange-bounce@...>, fb-exchange@... <fb-exchange@...>, fchecuti@... <fchecuti@...>, fchetcutil@... <fchetcutil@...>, Filippa Tolaro <filippa.tolaro@...>, fitnat alper <alperfitnat@...>, Flor Lynch <florlync@...>, Frances Lilley <flilley@...>, Frans Chetcuti <fchetcuti@...>, franschetcuti@... <franschetcuti@...>, FreeLists Mailing List Manager <ecartis@...>, ftp-chess Moderator <ftp-chess-owner@...>, ftp-chess-subscribe@yahoogroupscom <ftp-chess-subscribe@...>, ftp-chess-unsubscribe@... <ftp-chess-unsubscribe@...>, ftp-chess@... <ftp-chess@...>, G. Gray <geogray@...>, Gabriele Battaglia <iz4apu@...>, Games@... <Games@...>, Gaurav Khetre <kgaurav.chess@...>, George <florindo@...>, George Hernández <georgehernandezcr@...>, George Savory <gsavory@...>, Geraldine Riley <geraldineriley@...>, Gerard Shanahan <gershan@...>, Giles Turnbull <giles.turnbull@...>, Gill Smith <gill.smith@...>, Ginny Alverson <sportsgirl17@...>, Giuseppe Marinò <giuseppe.marino67@...>, Groups.io <nvda-addons+subscribe+6722703076691273591+181224@nvda-addons.groups.io>, Groups.io <TheBlindPost+unsubscribe+6722703076691273591+181224@groups.io>, Groups.io <nvda+subscribe+863639496189733519+181224@groups.io>, Groups.io <blindtech+unsubscribe+6722703076691273591+181224@groups.io>, Groups.io <nvda-addons+unsubscribe+6722703076691273591+181224@nvda-addons.groups.io>, groupsupdates@... <groupsupdates@...>, guy whitehouse <secretary@...>, Guy Whitehouse <guywhitehouse1@...>, gw-info <gw-info@...>, Hans Jørgen from Be My Eyes <onboarding@...>, Happy_millennial@... <Happy_millennial@...>, Harry Bell <ubupanoramix@...>, Healthy Eating <newsletters@...>, Healthy Supplies <service@...>, helpdesk@... <helpdesk@...>, Helpline <helpline@...>, Het Duinenhof <koenraad@...>, hungryshark89@... <hungryshark89@...>, Ian Humphreys <irhumph@...>, ibos@... <ibos@...>, icecreamlover76@... <icecreamlover76@...>, iki@... <iki@...>, Inam Uddin <Inamuddin09@...>, Info <info@...>, info@... <info@...>, info@... <info@...>, info@... <info@...>, info@... <info@...>, info@... <info@...>, info@... <info@...>, info@... <info@...>, info@... <info@...>, info@... <info@...>, info@... <info@...>, insight@... <insight@...>, internationalsales@... <internationalsales@...>, Irene <ireneham474@...>, Irmgard Korf <irmgardachim.korf@...>, Ivan Cribb <icribb@...>, J Thoune <hazelnutt2001@...>, James Nicholls <James.Nicholls@...>, James Wohlgamuth <wohlggie@...>, Jay <jcoffin@...>, Jaynee Allen <jaynee777@...>, jcbravo.accesibilidad@... <jcbravo.accesibilidad@...>, Jean Louis Vervoort <vervoort.jeanlouis@...>, Jim Flusche <jim.flusche@...>, Jim Homme <jhomme1028@...>, Jim Slagle <jamesrslagle@...>, jl@... <jl@...>, joe abdilla <jlabdilla@...>, Joe Abdilla <jlabdilla@...>, johannesgrib@... <johannesgrib@...>, john carroll <carrollcroft@...>, John Lacey <johnlacey1970@...>, John O'Regan <john.a.oregan@...>, John Panarese <jpanarese@...>, John's Gmail <jharden115@...>, johnaoregan@... <johnaoregan@...>, josef.camenzind@... <josef.camenzind@...>, Joseph Lee <joseph.lee22590@...>, Joseph Vella <zeppinu@...>, Joseph Vella <zeppinu.vella@...>, joseph@... <joseph@...>, José María <josemsaponara@...>, jpietrol@... <jpietrol@...>, Juan Carlos Bravo Rendo <jcbravo@...>, Judit Sztaray <judit@...>, Julie Leonard <joolesleonard@...>, Julie Parker <julie@...>, kamikazdal21 <kamikazdal21@...>, Karel Swanepoel <kallieswanepoel@...>, karm2202@... <karm2202@...>, karmborg001@... <karmborg001@...>, karmborg2012@... <karmborg2012@...>, karmborg202@... <karmborg202@...>, karmborg202@... <karmborg202@...>, KASDAL21 <kasdal21g@...>, kasper.cg@... <kasper.cg@...>, Kefferpuetz ; Ralf <Ralf.Kefferpuetz@...>, KellyFord <kelly@...>, Kevin Huber <huber.kevin7@...>, La Girobussola Onlus <info@...>, La Girobussola ONLUS <paolo.giacomoni53@...>, Laurent Bracquart <lbracquart@...>, Laurie Mehta <lauriemehta@...>, Lea Ryan <lea.ryan@...>, <leliastruve@...>, librarian@... <librarian@...>, literacy@... <literacy@...>, lmddh50@... <lmddh50@...>, LOH ; KONG KEN <lohkk@...>, Lori Motis <foodlady@...>, Lori Motis <ljm2561@...>, Lori Motis <lorimotis@...>, Lori Motis <blindpostnews@...>, <lorraine.cronin@...>, Louis Prem <louisprem63@...>, Luca Mantelli <Mantelli.luca@...>, luvhumbug <luvhumbug@...>, Mahendra Galani <mahendra.galani@...>, Mahendra Galani <galani@...>, Mahendra Galani <galani@...>, Malcolm Jones <MalcolmRJones@...>, MaltaPost Customer Care <customercare@...>, Marcos Antonio Segura Lozano <marcosselo777@...>, Marcos Segura lozano <marcossela999@...>, Maria Reyes <mreyes5585@...>, Maria Reyes <blindteky@...>, maria2k80@... <maria2k80@...>, Mario André Roberts <speakforthlight@...>, Mario Montalvo <superfoxpro@...>, mark hague <mark.hague@...>, Mark Kirkham <m.kirkham@...>, Mark R Hague (mobile) <mark.hague.mobile@...>, martintrodden@... <martintrodden@...>, mary ellen gabias <gabias@...>, Mary Rose Muscat <rosemus13@...>, Massimo Mc Ferri <mcferrsappo@...>, Massimo McFerr <mm@...>, MaxiAids <re-2428-45I4B-NQT5SB-C049F@...>, Mercieca Maria at FITA <maria.b.mercieca@...>, Micallef Michael at MITA <michael.micallef@...>, Michael Davis <box00277@...>, Michael Davis <m.davis116@...>, Michael Hunt <mjcolorado89@...>, Michael Lavin <lavinm37@...>, Michael Micallef <micam001@...>, Michael Micallef <micam001@...>, Michael Rodgerson <monex249@...>, michaelefflood@... <michaelefflood@...>, michaellowery15@... <michaellowery15@...>, michaelmich001@... <michaelmich001@...>, michaelmikallef001@... <michaelmikallef001@...>, Michel Farfallini <michel.farfallini@...>, Michel Farfallini <farfallini.michel@...>, michel.farfallini@... <michel.farfallini@...>, mickael guillaume <mickykazue@...>, Microsoft Customer Support <CS3TS.GNRL.WW.00.EN.CVG.CEB.TS.1FL.ADK.AB.CH@...>, Microsoft Customer Support <CS3TS.GNRL.WW.00.EN.CVG.CEB.TS.1FL.ADK.AB.PI@...>, Mike Meaney <mikemean@...>, mikemean@... <mikemean@...>, mimo <mimo0726@...>, Miriam.kelly@... <Miriam.kelly@...>, mktay@... <mktay@...>, Mohit Khatanhar <mohitkhatanhar@...>, monica de fazio <monica.de.fazio@...>, Monica De Fazio <monica.de.fazio@...>, Muthu Raman <chessmuthuraman@...>, Muzzamil Lakhani <muzz.lakhani@...>, MZ Investment Services <info@...>, Nene <este05@...>, net bat <netbat@...>, news-owner@... <news-owner@...>, news-window-eyes.com-confirm+0a168a92aa7f74831c464c908f90415dd873ddf2@... <news-window-eyes.com-confirm+0a168a92aa7f74831c464c908f90415dd873ddf2@...>, news@... <news@...>, Nicholas Ireland <nickireland10@...>, noel@... <noel@...>, noel@... <noel@...>, Noreply.mt@... <Noreply.mt@...>, nutrition <Nutrition@...>, NV Access <admin@...>, NV Access News <noreply+announce@...>, nvda+subscribe@nvda.groups.io <nvda+subscribe@nvda.groups.io>, nvda-addons+subscribe@nvda-addons.groups.io <nvda-addons+subscribe@nvda-addons.groups.io>, NVDA-addons+unsubscribe@groups.io <NVDA-addons+unsubscribe@groups.io>, nvda@nvda.groups.io <nvda@nvda.groups.io>, Olivier Deville <odeville@...>, Olivier Deville <odeville@...>, Orhan Yeter <yeter.orhan@...>, Orlando Ramírez <ormirez1307@...>, Pankaj Bendre <pankajchess.16@...>, pankaj.bendre7@... <pankaj.bendre7@...>, Paul Dromey <pdromey@...>, paul.benson@... <paul.benson@...>, paulfgriffith@... <paulfgriffith@...>, Peter Ellinger <PEllinger@...>, Philip Doyle <pdoylesylvan@...>, Pierre LE BOUILL <pierre.lebouill@...>, pietrol@... <pietrol@...>, pmaurer@... <pmaurer@...>, Prathamesh Bendre <prathamesh18.bendre@...>, Quentin Christensen <quentin@...>, randy kruzeniski <randy.k59@...>, rarmstrlist@... <rarmstrlist@...>, Rebecca Blaevoet <amrywoddyddiauheulog@...>, Rebecca Borg <rebeccaborg8@...>, rebeccaborg@... <rebeccaborg@...>, regis gerbaux <regis.gerbaux@...>, regis gerbaux <regis.gerbaux@...>, reply.2542A8040.35A9.85A0.B4401B87@... <reply.2542A8040.35A9.85A0.B4401B87@...>, reply.2542A8040.37E8.830B.C9D2ED05@... <reply.2542A8040.37E8.830B.C9D2ED05@...>, reply.2542A8040.AEB1.9634.93E5C449@... <reply.2542A8040.AEB1.9634.93E5C449@...>, ReSource ReBalance Me <resource-rebalance-me-gozo@...>, ric150579@... <ric150579@...>, Ricardo Busto Añon <rsuin@...>, Richard Kuzma <rmkuzma@...>, Richard Turner <richardturner42@...>, Rick Ely <ely.r@...>, Rick Thomas <ofbgmail@...>, Robert Doc Wright <godfearer@...>, robert.malbec@... <robert.malbec@...>, Rod Hutton <rod_hutton@...>, Roger Stewart <paganus2@...>, Rosemarie Chavarria <knitqueen2007@...>, rui.fontes@... <rui.fontes@...>, sagar borkar <sagarborkar09@...>, sagar.borkar09@... <sagar.borkar09@...>, sales@... <sales@...>, sales@... <sales@...>, Sally.Davenport@... <Sally.Davenport@...>, Sarah Alawami <marrie12@...>, Sarah Carabott <sarah.carabott@...>, sduchateau@... <sduchateau@...>, Sean Doran <sean.doran@...>, seanykavanagh2@... <seanykavanagh2@...>, secretary@... <secretary@...>, Serge Milanese <serge.milanese@...>, Sharon Lyons <info@...>, Shivkumar Bankhede <bankhedeshiv@...>, siddhkesh@... <siddhkesh@...>, Sieghard Weitzel <sieghard@...>, sindytournoi <sindytournoi@...>, Singing Sparrow <sunshine@...>, Sky Mundell <skyt@...>, skype_chess+noreply@... <skype_chess+noreply@...>, skype_chess+unsubscribe@... <skype_chess+unsubscribe@...>, skype_chess@... <skype_chess@...>, skype_chess@... <skype_chess@...>, sourabh.mishra51@... <sourabh.mishra51@...>, Stan Lovell <lovell32@...>, Stephen Hilton <secretary@...>, Stephen Thacker <stephenthacker1964@...>, Stuart Lawler <stuart.lawler@...>, Stuart Lawler <stuart.lawler@...>, stuart.lawler@... <stuart.lawler@...>, Sunny FEBICO <febico@...>, support@... <support@...>, support@... <support@...>, support@... <support@...>, Sylvia Smith <sgsmith@...>, talk-bounces+anthonyborg001=gmail.com@... <talk-bounces+anthonyborg001=gmail.com@...>, talk-owner@... <talk-owner@...>, talk-window-eyes.com-confirm+5d7398d9c724c7b1245aa6d494bbc70ef6b59452@... <talk-window-eyes.com-confirm+5d7398d9c724c7b1245aa6d494bbc70ef6b59452@...>, talk@... <talk@...>, talk@... <talk@...>, TalkEnglish <talkenglish@...>, technews@... <technews@...>, The A Team <the-a-team@...>, The-River-owner@... <The-River-owner@...>, the-river-subscribe@... <the-river-subscribe@...>, TheBlindPost+unsubscribe@groups.io <TheBlindPost+unsubscribe@groups.io>, TheBlindPost@groups.io Moderators <TheBlindPost+owner@groups.io>, thomas@... <thomas@...>, timekeeper@... <timekeeper@...>, Tom Fairhurst <tfairhurst@...>, Tom Kingston <tom.kingston@...>, Tony Lawton <tony.lawton4@...>, Tony Lawton <tony.lawton46@...>, tournoiskype-hvlistes.net-confirm+67dd5a15a8dfeb0f06962690670292a4025460c1@... <tournoiskype-hvlistes.net-confirm+67dd5a15a8dfeb0f06962690670292a4025460c1@...>, tournoiskype-request@... <tournoiskype-request@...>, treasurer@... <treasurer@...>, Usbca_chess-request@... <Usbca_chess-request@...>, usbca_chess@... <usbca_chess@...>, usbcachess-request@... <usbcachess-request@...>, Van Lant ; Robin <Robin_Van_Lant@...>, <vanphong@...>, Vaughan Dodd <Vaughan.Dodd001@...>, Vella Joseph at FITA <joseph.ac.vella@...>, vervoort.jeanlouis@... <vervoort.jeanlouis@...>, vijayrkaria@... <vijayrkaria@...>, Vinny <vbeatty1@...>, vip_students@... <vip_students@...>, VIPhone <viphone+noreply@...>, VIPhone <viphone+subconfirm@...>, viphone+subscribe@... <viphone+subscribe@...>, viphone@... <viphone@...>, Voice Dream Support <support@...>, Voldi Gailans <vgailans@...>, Voldi Gailans <vgailans@...>, vrumfondel42@... <vrumfondel42@...>, wcmerritt@... <wcmerritt@...>, WeightWorld.uk <info@...>, wesupport aisquared <wesupport@...>, wesupport@... <wesupport@...>, win10@win10.groups.io <win10@win10.groups.io>, win10@win10.groups.io Moderators <win10+owner@win10.groups.io>, Window-Eyes Discussion List <talk@...>, Window-Eyes Support <wesupport@...>, windows-10-and-jaws Moderator <windows-10-and-jaws-owner@...>, windows-10-and-jaws-subscribe@... <windows-10-and-jaws-subscribe@...>, windows-10-and-jaws-unsubscribe@... <windows-10-and-jaws-unsubscribe@...>, windows-10-and-jaws@... <windows-10-and-jaws@...>, WWW.MARK.HAGUE@... <WWW.MARK.HAGUE@...>, Yves <yves.le-brun1@...>, zamnoel@... <zamnoel@...>, Zolotarevsky <Eddyz69@...>
Sent: Friday, March 27, 2020 1:48 AM
Subject: [nvda] Please join Zoom meeting in progress

Join Zoom Meeting
 https://zoom.us/j/235577109

Meeting ID: 235 577 109

One tap mobile
+35315369320,,235577109# Ireland
+35316533895,,235577109# Ireland

Dial by your location
        +353 1 536 9320 Ireland
        +353 1 653 3895 Ireland
        +353 6 163 9031 Ireland
Meeting ID: 235 577 109
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adynnLMcwd



Join nvda@nvda.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.