Topics

Correction: Tek Talk event, March 15, 2016 at 00:00 UTC

 

Dear members of the NVDA community:

 

My sincere apologies regarding the invitation to Accessible World Tek Talk event: it is actually March 15, 2016 at 00:00 UTC (5 PM Pacific on the 14th, 8 PM Eastern and elsewhere). Other event details are correct. Thanks.

Cheers,

Joseph